New PRC Executives elected

At the last PRC meeting on Tuesday, 3rd of March, the new Executives of the Parents Representative Council (PRC) were elected:

Chairperson: Anne Lessle

Deputy Chairperson: Julia Erben

Treasurer: Mathias Boehme

Secretary: Chris Nitzsche

Deputy Secretary: Bryn Jeffries

Congratulations to all and thank you for your commitment and taking over those important roles! 

A special thanks must also go to the previous PRC Executives Vroni Kortz (Chairperson), Severin Woehl (Deputy Chairperson), Mathias Boehme (Treasurer), David Clarke (Secretary) and Tina Lello (Deputy Secretary) for their ongoing support of the school community.

The Parents Representative Council (PRC) consists of selected representatives from each class at the German International School Sydney. Each class elects two parent representatives who address concerns that parents may have and are actively involved in supporting the school.